Your Cart

The Box Book 1 - A Paranormal Forensic Thriller

On Sale
$2.99 (100% off)
Free Download
Added to cart

Limited Price Special!!

A cold case, a serial killer, and a dead girl that won’t go away.

Profiler FBI Agent Derek Reed is dealing with a costly mistake. A mistake leaving him with horrible physical injuries, plagued by nightmares, and the harsh reality a girl is dead because of him.

Forced into a sixty-day medical leave, he heads from Arizona to Tennessee to see his family. Using his love of photography, he decides taking photos of old abandoned buildings will help distract him from the mess he’s made.

When he finds an old tin box at a farmhouse, he’s sure his luck is about to change. But instead of a treasure, he finds the trophies of a serial killer. Four photos of four girls. Murdered over the course of one year, beginning in 1985.

Current cases are hard enough, but tracking a killer from over thirty years ago is almost impossible. Knowing he can’t ask for help from his unit, he questions if he should bury the box and walk away. Not being able to leave a puzzle unsolved, Derek decides to hunt for a killer.

Driven by guilt, he hopes solving this case will help him atone for his past sins—a deadly mistake from his childhood. But chasing a ghost from the past stirs up old memories. Memories Derek buried for a reason.

This Ebook will be delivered instantly in an email by BookFunnel. You will be able to read it on any ereader you own or on your computer.

I am not required to collect sales or use tax on products unless you live in the state of Oklahoma. Purchases from this store may be subject to use tax. You may be required to report all purchases on your individual income tax return.


You will get a PDF (55KB) file

Fleeting Glimpse - A Domestic Thriller


Buried Secrets Book 2 - A Paranormal Forensic Thriller


Confession of Sin Book 2 - A Forensic Thriller


Fatal Dominion Book 3 - A Forensic Thriller


The Music Box Killer Book 3 - A Paranormal Thriller


Web of Malice Book 4 - A Forensic Thriller


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 4-6 - A Forensic Thriller


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 1-6 - A Forensic Thriller


Innocence Taken Book 1 - A Forensic Thriller

On Sale

Bloodline Book 6 - A Forensic Thriller