Your Cart

Web of Malice Book 4

On Sale
Added to cart


The past doesn't always stay in the past. Sometimes it comes back with a vengeance.

A silent killer from the past, hellbent on revenge, is back in Chicago. Forcing Damien to put his career on the line to end this killer’s reign of terror. Keeping secrets from his team of detectives and his family, Damien breaks more laws than he can count and unknowingly puts those he loves in more danger.

After being placed on mandatory suspension from his position as head of the Vicious Crimes Unit, he must decide how far he is willing to go to keep those he cares about safe.

When he realizes that Dillon's life hangs in the balance, the choice is easy. He will risk everything to save her. But Damien's choices weave a web of danger that he never expected. His actions may cost him more than his job or the woman he loves. It may cost him his life.

If you like police procedurals that mimic real life investigations, and are a fan of CSI and Criminal Minds, then this book/series is for you.

Buy Web of Malice Book 4 in the Damien Kaine Series today.

Ebooks delivered by BookFunnel. The files are also attached if you want to download immediately. This requires side-loading onto your ereader of choice. If you aren't sure of how to do this, wait for the email from BookFunnel with your download link.

I am not required to collect sales or use tax on products unless you live in the state of Oklahoma. Purchases from this store may be subject to use tax. You may be required to report all purchases on your individual income tax return.


You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (683KB)
  • MOBI (770KB)
  • PDF (55KB)

Fleeting Glimpse


The Music Box Killer Book 3


Bloodline Book 6


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 4-6


Blind Vengeance Book 5


Fatal Dominion Book 3


Buried Secrets Book 2


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 1-3


Confession of Sin Book 2


The Box Book 1